Your search results

Our Team

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed Sales & management agency. Working with you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from any other place, the service you will only receive from us is  built around 100% client  focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in Nakuru area or property for rent,  We will help you find your dream property.

Kirimania Murithi

CEO
±16177212717
Kirimania@nairobicapital.com

Frida M Gitonga

Managing Director
0722-265973
frida@helasabili.co.ke

Fredrick G Mbogori

Operations Director
0722-233951
fredrick@helasabili.co.ke

Zachary Magiri

Chief Accountant
0721-818364
Zachary@helasabili.co.ke

Pauline K Mariga

Relationship/Branding Manager
0714-143107
pauline@helasabili.co.ke

Francis Nderitu

Marketing Manager
0712-321427
francis@helasabili.co.ke

Ignatius Mugambi

Office Manager
0724-614521
ignatius@helasabili.co.ke

Beatrice J Bungei

Office Assistant
0714-483885
beatrice@helasabili.co.ke

Gilbert L Gamali

Operations Assistant
0725-176993
gamali@helasabili.co.ke